Contact Us


Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609.771.2554 or tweet us @WTSR91FM!

Phone Numbers:

Office/Fax extension: 609.771.3200
Music Director: 609.771.2420

Mailing address:

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

Event Booking:

See our Event Booking page for information about requesting WTSR to DJ your on or off campus event!


WTSR Board of Directors Contact Information

Station Manager Karl DeLossantos stationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations Manager Thomas Moore operations@wtsr.org
Program Manager Brooke Schmidt program@wtsr.org
Music Director Madison Ouellette music@wtsr.org
Assistant Music Director Nick Landolfi asstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation Director Nick Acuna automation@wtsr.org
Grants and Funding Director Tom Hudson funding@wtsr.org
News Director Nick Wodeshick news@wtsr.org
Production Director Kyle Newins production@wtsr.org
Sports Director Paul Mitchell sports@wtsr.org
Social Media Director Sarah Ratner webdirector@wtsr.org
Promotions Director Klara Blazek promotions@wtsr.org
General Manager Kevin Potucek kevinpot@tcnj.edu

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


ASCAP Member SESAC BMI NAB CMJ Trenton Thunder


All entries, chronologically...