Board of Directors

WTSR 2018-2019 Board of Directors 

Station ManagerSara Weingartnerstationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerLouis Mendozaoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerAlana Staskiewiczprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorBrian Marinomusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music Director Nina Navazioasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation Directorautomation@wtsr.org
Grants and Funding DirectorNatalie Waltersfunding@wtsr.org
News DirectorAnthony Saginarionews@wtsr.org
Production DirectorSean Cuddyproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorChandler Hubertsports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorJonah Malveywebdirector@wtsr.org
Promotions and Public Relations DirectorLauren Gunningpromotions@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu