Board of Directors

WTSR 2017-2018 Board of Directors 

Station ManagerNick Wodeshickstationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerTom Hudsonoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerCassidy Cardoneprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorNelson Kellymusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music DirectorEJ Parasasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation DirectorBrooke Siefertautomation@wtsr.org
Grants and Funding DirectorJasmine Jeanfunding@wtsr.org
News DirectorTom Kellynews@wtsr.org
Production DirectorLouis Mendozaproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorPhil Treusports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorSara Weingartnerwebdirector@wtsr.org
Promotions and Public Relations DirectorCorey Aliceapromotions@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu