2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Nina Navazio
Station Manager
Grade: Senior
Major: English and IMM double major, Creative Writing minor
Favorite Artist: Saint Motel
Fun Fact: I had a pet shrimp when I was younger, his name was Bobby, no we didn't eat him, he peacefully passed away at the age of about 12 (human) years.


Bess Jones
Program Manager
Grade: Sophomore
Major: Biology, Chemistry and Deaf Studies minor
Favorite Artist(s): Cage the Elephant, Twenty One Pilots, Jon Bellion
Fun Fact: I can drive a forklift.
Seva Galant
Operations Manager
Grade: Sophomore
Major: Health and Exercise Science
Favorite Artist: Nina Simone and NOV3L
Fun Fact: I have a passion for graphic design and working out. Also I'm an ordained minister


Dylan Lembo
Interim Music Director
Grade: Junior
Major: Communications, International Studies and Philosophy Minor
Favorite Artist(s): Vundabar, Parquet Courts, King Gizzard
Fun Fact: A Banjo has 5 strings!


Julia Landi
Interim Assistant Music Director
Grade: Freshman
Major: English
Favorite Artist(s): AJJ, Bright Eyes, PUP
Fun Fact: Pancakes are my favorite food!
Olivia Buote
Automation Director
Grade: Sophomore
Major: Freshman Mathematics Secondary Ed
Favorite Artist: Panic! at the Disco, Palaye Royale
Fun Fact: Koalas have fingerprints.


Nancy Bowne
News Director
Grade: Freshman
Major: Freshman International Studies, Speech Language Pathology and Spanish minor
Favorite Artist(s): The White Stripes, The Velvet Underground, The Beatles, anything with accordion
Fun Fact: I play the Bassoon!


Alex Baldino
Production Director
Grade: Junior
Major: English
Favorite Artist(s): Paramore
Fun Fact: I can't ride a bike but I'm great at skateboarding.


Chandler Hubert
Sports Director
Grade: Junior
Major: Health and Exercise Science
Favorite Artist(s): The Front Bottoms and The Menzingers
Fun Fact: I dive for TCNJ


Cece George
Social Media & Web Director
Grade: Junior
Major: Graphic Design, IMM Minor
Favorite Artist(s): King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Gatecreeper, Mitski
Fun Fact: I have a British citizenship.


Olivia Krysiak
Public Relations Director
Grade: Freshman
Major: Psychology 
Favorite Artist(s): Peach Pit, Cage the Elephant, Vampire Weekend, and maybe Nickelback
Fun Fact: I have an extra tooth growing in my gums and my dentist does not know where it came from.
Lizzy Osekavage
Events Director
Grade: Freshman
Major: Psychology
Favorite Artist(s): Mitski
Fun Fact: I haven’t worn a matching pair of socks since 2013.