Photos Coming Soon!   WTSR Board of Directors Contact Information Station Manager Nick Landolfi Operations Manager Tom Hudson Program Manager Nick Wodeshick Music Director Melissa Morgan Assistant Music Director Nelson Kelly Automation Director Jasmine Jean Grants and Funding Director Cassidy Cardone News Director Kim Ilkowski Production Director … Continue reading Board