Board of Directors

WTSR 2018-2019 Board of Directors¬† Station Manager Sara Weingartner stationmgr@wtsr.org Operations Manager Louis Mendoza operations@wtsr.org Program Manager Alana Staskiewicz program@wtsr.org Music Director Brian Marino music@wtsr.org Assistant Music Director ¬†Nina Navazio asstmusic@wtsr.org Automation Director Dylan Lembo automation@wtsr.org Grants and Funding Director Natalie Walters funding@wtsr.org News Director Marissa Marchello news@wtsr.org Production Director Sean Cuddy production@wtsr.org Sports Director … Continue reading Board of Directors