Board

Photos Coming Soon!   WTSR Board of Directors Contact Information Station Manager Nick Landolfi stationmgr@wtsr.org Operations Manager Tom Hudson operations@wtsr.org Program Manager Nick Wodeshick program@wtsr.org Music Director Melissa Morgan music@wtsr.org Assistant Music Director Nelson Kelly asstmusic@wtsr.org Automation Director Jasmine Jean automation@wtsr.org Grants and Funding Director Cassidy Cardone funding@wtsr.org News Director Kim Ilkowski news@wtsr.org Production Director … Continue reading Board