Contact Us

Requests

Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609-771-2554

Phone Numbers

Office/Fax extension: 609-771-3200

Music Director: 609-771-2420

Mailing Address

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

 

Board of Directors Contact Information

Station ManagerNina Navaziostationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerSeva Galantoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerBess Jonesprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorDylan Lembomusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music DirectorJulia Landiasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation DirectorOlivia Buoteautomation@wtsr.org
News DirectorNancy Bownenews@wtsr.org
Production DirectorAlex Baldinoproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorChandler Hubertsports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorCecelia Georgewebdirector@wtsr.org
Public Relations DirectorOlivia Krysiakpr@wtsr.org
Events DirectorLizzy Osekavageevents@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu