Contact Us

Requests

Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609-771-2554

Phone Numbers

Office/Fax extension: 609-771-3200

Music Director: 609-771-2420

Mailing Address

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

 

Board of Directors Contact Information

Station ManagerOlivia Buotestationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerHallie Kochesoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerNancy Bowneprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorJulia Landimusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music DirectorEmily Doughertyasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation DirectorJake Brancatoautomation@wtsr.org
News DirectorCassandra Malnick news@wtsr.org
Production DirectorMaddy Breezeproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorJustin Spagnuolosports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorHaley Wrightwebdirector@wtsr.org
Public Relations DirectorIndigo Guarducipr@wtsr.org
Events DirectorDJ Landauevents@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu