Contact Us

Requests

Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609-771-2554

Phone Numbers

Office/Fax extension: 609-771-3200

Music Director: 609-771-2420

Mailing Address

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

 

Board of Directors Contact Information

Station ManagerBess Jonesstationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerSeva Galantoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerNancy Bowneprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorJulia Landimusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music DirectorAlex D’Amicoasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation DirectorOlivia Buoteautomation@wtsr.org
News Director news@wtsr.org
Production DirectorZoyla Pinedaproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorJay Katzsports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorHaley Wrightwebdirector@wtsr.org
Public Relations DirectorAnthony Barretopr@wtsr.org
Events DirectorZach Richevents@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu