Contact Us

Requests

Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609-771-2554

Phone Numbers

Office/Fax extension: 609-771-3200

Music Director: 609-771-2420

Mailing Address

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

Board of Directors Contact Information

Station ManagerNina Navaziostationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerLouis Mendozaoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerAlana Staskiewiczprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorDylan Lembomusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music DirectorBess Jonesasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation DirectorSeva Galantautomation@wtsr.org
News DirectorConnor Iapocenews@wtsr.org
Production DirectorRyan Soldatiproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorChandler Hubertsports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorSara Weingartnerwebdirector@wtsr.org
Public Relations DirectorCristina Losadapr@wtsr.org
Events DirectorJodi Maloneyevents@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu