Contact Us

Requests:

Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609-771-2554!

Phone Numbers:

Office/Fax extension: 609-771-3200
Music Director: 609-771-2420

Mailing Address:

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

Social Media:

Facebook: @WTSR913
Instagram: @WTSR913FM
Twitter: @WTSR913FM

WTSR Board of Directors Contact Information

Station ManagerSara Weingartnerstationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations ManagerLouis Mendozaoperations@wtsr.org
Program ManagerAlana Staskiewiczprogram@wtsr.org
Music DirectorBrian Marinomusic@wtsr.org
Assistant Music Director Nina Navazioasstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation Directorautomation@wtsr.org
Grants and Funding DirectorNatalie Waltersfunding@wtsr.org
News Directornews@wtsr.org
Production DirectorSean Cuddyproduction@wtsr.org
Sports DirectorChandler Hubertsports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web DirectorJonah Malveywebdirector@wtsr.org
Promotions and Public Relations DirectorLauren Gunningpromotions@wtsr.org
General ManagerKevin Potucekkevinpot@tcnj.edu