Contact Us

Requests:

Call the on-air DJ in the studio at 609-771-2554 or tweet us @WTSR913FM!

Phone Numbers:

Office/Fax extension: 609-771-3200
Music Director: 609-771-2420

Mailing Address:

WTSR c/o Kendall Hall
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628

Event Booking:

Visit our Event Booking page for information about requesting WTSR to DJ your event!

WTSR Board of Directors Contact Information

Station Manager Nick Wodeshick stationmgr@wtsr.org
Operations Manager Tom Hudson operations@wtsr.org
Program Manager Cassidy Cardone program@wtsr.org
Music Director Nelson Kelly music@wtsr.org
Assistant Music Director EJ Paras asstmusic@wtsr.org
Automation Director Brooke Siefert automation@wtsr.org
Grants and Funding Director Jasmine Jean funding@wtsr.org
News Director Tom Kelly news@wtsr.org
Production Director Louis Mendoza production@wtsr.org
Sports Director Phil Treu sports@wtsr.org
Social Media and Web Director Sara Weingartner webdirector@wtsr.org
Promotions and Public Relations Director Corey Alicea promotions@wtsr.org
General Manager Kevin Potucek kevinpot@tcnj.edu